Qui-sommes-nous

We are an innovative communications agency focused on immersive experiences that inspire, affect and delight your audience.

We proactively anticipate challenges and constantly work to overcome obstacles to ensure the success of our projects.

Our human-sized team allows us to be reactive and to propose solutions adapted to our clients ‘ needs. Customer satisfaction is our priority: That’s why we orientate our thinking with a creative and original approach for any project. Our working method is divided into three parts: analysis of needs, proposal of solutions and finally the production and implementation of the chosen communication strategy.

PRINCIPLES & PHILOSOPHY

Our values

Among the values that we put at the heart of our work, the most important are trust, common sense and transparency. We attach particular importance to acting honestly, inclusively and with mutual respect.


Beyond these core values, all our projects are built around 4 common values:

Listening

We listen to you and try to understand the DNA of your company in order to offer you the solutions best suited to your expectations and challenges.

Creativity

Creativity is the essence of GOOD VIBES. We set up a strategic communication concept and define together the different communication channels to be used for an adapted message.

Innovation

In a constant changing world, we are constantly interested in new developments and innovations in the field of communication in order to offer you tailor-made concepts that will set you apart from your competitors.

Performance

In order to create the best impact, we are convinced that we must trigger emotions for your audience. All the elements are studied and thought out in order to raise the desired emotion at the right moment.

Let’s meet

Small team with big ambitions !

Charles MAES

MANAGING DIRECTOR

+352 28 38 47 37

Madeline BETTINGER

ACCOUNT MANAGER

+352 28 38 47 33

Qui-sommes-nous

Wir sind eine innovative Kommunikationsagentur, die sich auf immersive Erlebnisse konzentriert, die Ihr Publikum inspirieren, beeinflussen und begeistern.

Wir antizipieren proaktiv Herausforderungen und arbeiten ständig daran, Hindernisse zu überwinden, um den Erfolg unserer Projekte zu gewährleisten.

Unser Team in humaner Größe ermöglicht es uns, reaktionsschnell zu sein und Lösungen vorzuschlagen, die an die Bedürfnisse unserer Kunden angepasst sind. Da die Kundenzufriedenheit unsere Priorität ist, orientieren wir uns bei jedem Projekt an einem kreativen und originellen Ansatz. Unsere Arbeitsmethode gliedert sich in drei Schritte: die Bedarfsanalyse, den Vorschlag von Lösungen und schließlich die Erstellung und Umsetzung der gewählten Kommunikationsstrategie.

PRINCIPLES & PHILOSOPHY

Unsere Werte

Unter den Werten, die im Mittelpunkt unserer Arbeit stehen, sind die wichtigsten Vertrauen, gesunder Menschenverstand und Transparenz. Wir legen besonderen Wert darauf, ehrlich, inklusiv und mit gegenseitigem Respekt zu handeln.


Über diese Kernwerte hinaus sind alle unsere Projekte auf 4 gemeinsamen Werten aufgebaut

Zuhören

Wir hören Ihnen zu und versuchen, Ihr Unternehmen und Ihre DNA zu verstehen, um Ihnen die Lösungen anzubieten, die am besten zu Ihren Erwartungen und Herausforderungen passen.

Kreativität

Kreativität ist die Quintessenz von GOOD VIBES. Wir erstellen ein strategisches Kommunikationskonzept und definieren gemeinsam die verschiedenen Kommunikationskanäle, die für eine angepasste Botschaft genutzt werden sollen.

Innovation

In einer sich stetig verändernden Welt sind wir permanent an neuen Entwicklungen und Innovationen im Bereich der Kommunikation interessiert, um Ihnen maßgeschneiderte Konzepte anbieten zu können, mit denen Sie sich von Ihren Mitbewerbern abheben.

Leistung

Um die bestmögliche Wirkung zu erzielen, sind wir davon überzeugt, dass wir bei Ihrer Zielgruppe Emotionen auslösen müssen. Alle Elemente werden studiert und durchdacht, um im richtigen Moment die gewünschte Emotion zu erzeugen.

Lernen wir uns kennen

Ein kleines Team mit großen Ambitionen

Charles MAES

MANAGING DIRECTOR

+352 28 38 47 37

Madeline BETTINGER

ACCOUNT MANAGER

+352 28 38 47 33