Qui-sommes-nous

We are an innovative communications agency focused on immersive experiences that inspire, affect and delight your audience.

We proactively anticipate challenges and constantly work to overcome obstacles to ensure the success of our projects.

Our human-sized team allows us to be reactive and to propose solutions adapted to our clients ‘ needs. Customer satisfaction is our priority: That’s why we orientate our thinking with a creative and original approach for any project. Our working method is divided into three parts: analysis of needs, proposal of solutions and finally the production and implementation of the chosen communication strategy.

PRINCIPLES & PHILOSOPHY

Our values

Among the values that we put at the heart of our work, the most important are trust, common sense and transparency. We attach particular importance to acting honestly, inclusively and with mutual respect.


Beyond these core values, all our projects are built around 4 common values:

Listening

We listen to you and try to understand the DNA of your company in order to offer you the solutions best suited to your expectations and challenges.

Creativity

Creativity is the essence of GOOD VIBES. We set up a strategic communication concept and define together the different communication channels to be used for an adapted message.

Innovation

In a constant changing world, we are constantly interested in new developments and innovations in the field of communication in order to offer you tailor-made concepts that will set you apart from your competitors.

Performance

In order to create the best impact, we are convinced that we must trigger emotions for your audience. All the elements are studied and thought out in order to raise the desired emotion at the right moment.

Let’s meet

Small team with big ambitions !

Charles MAES

MANAGING DIRECTOR

+352 28 38 47 37

Madeline BETTINGER

ACCOUNT MANAGER

+352 28 38 47 33

Qui-sommes-nous

Nous sommes une agence de communication innovante axée sur des expériences immersives qui inspirent, affectent et ravissent votre public.

Nous anticipons de manière proactive les défis et travaillons constamment pour surmonter les obstacles afin d’assurer le succès de nos projets.

Notre équipe de taille humaine nous permet d’être réactif et de proposer des solutions adaptées à la demande de nos clients. La satisfaction client étant notre priorité, nous orientons notre réflexion avec une approche créative et originale pour tout projet. Notre méthode de travail s’actionne en trois parties : l’analyse des besoins ; la proposition de solutions et enfin la production et la mise en œuvre de la stratégie de communication retenue.

PRINCIPLES & PHILOSOPHY

Nos valeurs

Parmi les valeurs qui se situent au cœur de notre travail, les plus importantes sont sans doute la confiance, le bon sens et la transparence. Nous attachons une importance particulière à agir avec honnêteté, de manière inclusive et dans le respect mutuel.


Au-delà de ces valeurs de base tous nos projets s’actionnent autour de 4 valeurs communes.

Écoute

Nous sommes à votre écoute et essayons de comprendre votre entreprise et votre ADN afin de vous proposer les solutions les mieux adaptées à vos attentes et vos enjeux.

Créativité

La créativité est l’essence même de GOOD VIBES. Nous mettons en place un concept en communication stratégique et définissons ensemble les différents canaux de communication à privilégier pour un message adapté.

Innovation

Dans un monde en perpétuelle évolution, nous nous intéressons en permanence aux nouveautés et innovations dans le domaine de la communication afin de vous proposer des concepts sur mesure qui vous démarqueront de vos concurrents.

Performance

Afin de créer le meilleur impact possible, nous sommes convaincus que nous devons déclencher des émotions auprès de votre cible. Tous les éléments sont étudiés et réfléchis afin de déclencher l’émotion voulue au moment propice.

FAISONS CONNAISSANCE

Petite équipe aux grandes ambitions

Charles MAES

MANAGING DIRECTOR

+352 28 38 47 37

Madeline BETTINGER

ACCOUNT MANAGER

+352 28 38 47 33